Pin Code of Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Rohtak

Pin Code of Maharshi Dayanand University- 124001, Post Office Name- M.D. University Rohtak (S.O)

MDU Address- Maharshi Dayanand University, Near Delhi Bypass, Rohtak, Haryana, India Pin- 124001

Related City/Town Pincode- Click to Know Full Details

Sector 69 | Rohtak | Dharuhera | Rewari | Sector 47 | Sector 88

Pin Code of Maharshi Dayanand University

Post Office NameM.D. University Rohtak (S.O)

Pincode- 124001

Office Categories- Sub Post Office

Address- M.D. University Rohtak, Rohtak, Haryana, India Pin- 124001

Contact Number- 01262274640

Open & Close Time- 9 AM – 5 PM

Taluk- Rohtak

District- Rohtak

State- Haryana (HR)

Division- Rohtak

Region- Ambala HQ

Circle- Haryana (HR)

Head Office- Rohtak (H.O)

Delivery- Yes

Accepted Services- Business Parcel, Business Post, Direct Post, EMS (International Speed Post), E-Payment, Epost, Franking Machine, IFS, Inland Speed Post, International Mails, Money Order, National Bill Mail Service, National Pension Scheme, Philately, Postal Banking Service, Postal Life Insurance, Postal Orders, Postal Stationery, Postbag and Postbox, Registered Posts

MDU in the locality and the name of the post office in M.D. University Rohtak (S.O). Rohtak is the Sub-District (taluk). Also, the name of the district in Rohtak. It is located in the Haryana (HR) state of India.

Pin Code of Maharshi Dayanand University Related Area Name List-

Gurudwara Model Town | Rathi Bhawan Kishan Pura | SS Collar or EGU Kutana
8 J Quarter Campus | 9J Medical Campus Colony | Ambedkar Colony | Ambedkar Nagar
Anant Puram Colony | Ashok Gai Railway Road | Bhagwan Colony | Chand Nagar
Fatehpuri Colony | Ghanipura | Gulab Rewri Chowk | Hirawan Street | Home Guards Office
Jawahar Nagar | Model Coop Society | Nandal Lane Tilak Nagar | Naraina Complex

History of M D U in Haryana

M D University in Rohtak village near Rohtak, Haryana is a public university located in Rohtak district, Haryana, India. 

History of MDU- 

The university was established in 1990 by the MDU Society, Rohtak. The university is named after Maharshi Dayananda Saraswati, a nineteenth-century spiritual teacher. 

The university was inaugurated on May 19, 1991 by the then President of India, Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma.

It was inaugurated by then-President Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma in Rohtak on 15 July 1994.

Categories of Departments-

The university has awarded the Ph.D. degree in Sanskrit, Psychology, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Agricultural Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics, Physics, Microbiology, Economics, Sociology, Food Technology, Zoology. 

It also offers various undergraduate and post-graduate degrees in natural science. 

University’s Some Information-

The university has 30 academic departments, three colleges, and eleven schools.

The campus of the university is divided into four blocks in a 400-acre campus in Rohtak village near Rohtak town and is administered by Maharshi Dayanand University Society, Rohtak. 

Physical Activities-

The university provides facilities for the production of a large number of plays, drama productions, and cultural programs. The MDU has the following academic departments and post-graduate centers.

MDU has a state-of-the-art open-air theatre and indoor theatre as well.

Note- If any query or complaint, then visit the Official Site. Maybe sometimes server issues So, I’m recommended to try before 10 AM or after 5 PM.

If you are a resident of this place, please comment below and tell us which city or locality you live in.

2 thoughts on “Pin Code of Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Rohtak”

Leave a Comment